

A.D.M College For Women (Autonomous) Nationally Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Cycle-III)





LIST OF STUDENTS COUNCIL 2021-2022

S.No	Name of the Post	Name of the Winners	Major/Class
1	Chairman	M. Vinotha	III B.Sc Chemistry
2	Vice Chairman	M. Ahshifa Murshith	III B.Com
3	Secretary	A. Adithya	II B.Com
4	Joint- Secretary	S. Jameela	II B.Com
5	Treasurer	L . Bala Sowndari	III B.Com
6	Joint-Treasurer	D. Balgina Sultana	III BCA
7	Secretary for Tamil Association	S.Narmatha	II B.Sc Mathematics
8	Joint- Secretary for Tamil Association	H. Syed Khathija	II B.Com
9	Secretary for English Association	B. Atchaya	II B.Com
10	Joint Secretary for English Association	A. Poojavarshini	II B.A English
11	Secretary for Quiz club	S. Rubiya	II B.Com
12	Joint Secretary for Quiz club	A.Aasha	II B.Com
13	Secretary for Fine arts	M. Sofia	III B.Com
14	Joint Secretary for Fine arts	P. Srinithi	III B.Sc Mathematics
15	Secretary for Sports and Games	P. Sowparnica	II B.A History
16	Joint Secretary for Sports and Games	R. Selsiya	III BBA



A.D.M College For Women (Autonomous) Nationally Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Cycle- III)

ly Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Cycle- III Nagapattinam - 611 001 Tamil Nadu.



LIST OF STUDENTS COUNCIL 2022-2023

S.No	Name of the Post	Name of the Winners	Major/Class
1	Chairman	T. K. Poongulali	III B.Com
2	Vice Chairman	M. Farhana	III B.Com
3	Secretary	K. A. Thillaishree	II B.Com
4	Joint- Secretary	S. Naeem Fathima	II B.Sc CS
5	Treasurer	A. Adhithiya	III B.Com
6	Joint-Treasurer	H. Nowrin Mifrina	III B.Com
7	Secretary for Tamil Association	S. Anbu Bharathi	II B.A.Economics
8	Joint- Secretary for Tamil Association	S. Soundariya	II B.Com
9	Secretary for English Association	V. Pooja	II B.Com
10	Joint Secretary for English Association	S. Farija Farjana	II B.Sc CS
11	Secretary for Quiz club	K. Harini	II B.Sc Maths
12	Joint Secretary for Quiz club	A. Fouzil Hithaya	II B.Sc Bio
13	Secretary for Fine arts	A. Fathima Anika	III B.Com
14	Joint Secretary for Fine arts	B. Faihana Sumaiya	III B.Sc CS
15	Secretary for Sports and Games	P. Sowparnica	III B.A. History
16	Joint Secretary for Sports and Games	S. Pooviga	III BBA

Principal
A.D.M. College For Women
Autonomous, Nagapattinam.